The Power of Visualization

I am sitting in a cellulose-blowing machine which is blowing sand on my right arm. I am so grateful to be here among professionals who care about helping clients like me. How wonderful it is to enter the healing professions because you know you will make a difference in the lives of people you have never even met.

Healers went into their specialties because they had a passion for it. Now they are able to help heal their clients through training, hi-tech machinery, and by touching their clients with love. Love heals. I know because I am living proof.

I am visualizing healing as I sit here. What a beautiful feeling it is. And I know what a difference visualizing means to me.  I believe I can heal too, by visualizing my hands as healing hands.  I believe that human consciousness is amazing and we are only on the verge of realizing what consciousness really is and how very capable it really is.

There are so many breakthroughs now in science that would have seemed miraculous only a few years ago. Many people all over the world are healing people without surgery. Through the power of prayer, love, and creative consciousness, we now have healings that are of benefit to many thousands of people.

It is important to visualize our own bodies healing and to talk to them with love every day. To be grateful for all the creative, healing consciousness that healers know how to use. I am grateful to the healers whose goal it is to help make their clients feel better, through love, through touch, and through their belief that the body is ultimately, a natural, healing machine.

About LoveHeals

Some people say I make them laugh. Some people say I inspire them. I'm hoping to connect some of the things I've learned along life's road with some of the people who could use a dose of humor and inspiration.
This entry was posted in brain injury, healing, Inspiration, mindfulness, Spirituality, Stroke Survivors, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

