Together we Rise

The power of language is so beautiful, especially the language that we use on ourselves. The constant monolog that runs through our minds is so important to our well-being. When we fill it with love and positive energy, it helps us to feel better throughout the day. I always feel better when I read affirmations like these in the morning:

I am beautiful.

I am love.

I am healing naturally.

I am productive in my life.

I make wise decisions and powerful choices. The outcomes of my decisions always lead to good for everyone.

My brain is a miracle.

I make new friends who really like me, naturally.

I create a sense of joy around me attracting only the best.

I circulate higher energy in and through every area of my life and allowing God’s magnificent energy to flow through me out into this world.

All is well in my world.

I always feel better with this type of language. Who doesn’t? When spoken aloud, in front of the mirror, it can set us up for our entire day. If we feed our brains and our minds with positive thoughts, something changes in us. Something shifts inside. It helps us all day long to feel stronger, more capable, and more creative.

The world needs us and our collective creativity now more than ever. It needs our beauty, it needs us to be powerful and more creative in our own lives. It needs us to make good decisions. Through the power of language and the thoughts we feed our minds every day, together we will rise up, and be stronger than we ever thought possible.

About LoveHeals

Some people say I make them laugh. Some people say I inspire them. I'm hoping to connect some of the things I've learned along life's road with some of the people who could use a dose of humor and inspiration.
This entry was posted in brain injury, healing, Inspiration, mindfulness, Spirituality, Stroke Survivors, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

