Notice Who You Really Are

The Great I Am Rap

I Am rapping this part of my witing.

It is my first time to write like this.

It is a chance I’m taking.

I believe that I am creative and you are too

I am writing a rap about Love

And how it heals.

The truth is:

We were made in Love’s image

That means that we

Can create in our lives,

anything we can dream up

because With Love, all things are possible

When we notice, who we really are

By noticing love

We can do anything

When we focus our minds on Love

And say, as often as possible

“I am somebody.

I believe in myself                                               Chorus

I love myself”

Even during what seems like the worst of times.

I remember the Power of Love

The truth of being

That Love is an awesome Love

Love put the same power in me

Love Heals all things

“I am somebody.

I believe in myself                                             Chorus

I love myself”

I believe I can co-create in with Higher Truth of Being in my life

I believe I can enjoy my life,

No matter what ‘seems’ to happen to me

I believe that Love can heal, no matter what the condition is

When I am focused on Love there is nothing I can’t do

I Am

 

About LoveHeals

Some people say I make them laugh. Some people say I inspire them. I'm hoping to connect some of the things I've learned along life's road with some of the people who could use a dose of humor and inspiration.
This entry was posted in brain injury, healing, Inspiration, mindfulness, Spirituality, Stroke Survivors, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Notice Who You Really Are

  1. I love your blog! I can’t wait to read more from you. I would love if you’d check mine out.

Leave a Reply

